Cast of MASTERPIECE 'Downton Abbey' receives Screen Actors Guild Award

Posted by PBS Publicity on

Winners of the 19th Annual Screen Actor's Guild Awards were announced on Sunday, January 27, 2013 by the Screen Actor's Guild and the American Federation of Television and Radio Artists (SAG-AFTRA).

The cast of MASTERPIECE 'Downton Abbey' won the Screen Actor's Guild Award for Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Drama Series.

PBS congratulates MASTERPIECE and the cast of Downton Abbey for their award.

MASTERPIECE 'Downton Abbey' Cast:

Hugh Bonneville / Robert, Earl of Grantham Zoe Boyle / Lavinia Swire Laura Carmichael / Lady Edith Crawley Jim Carter / Mr. Carson Brendan Coyle / John Bates Michelle Dockery / Lady Mary Crawley Jessica Brown Findlay / Lady Sybil Crawley Siobhan Finneran / O'Brien Joanne Froggatt / Anna Iain Glen / Sir Richard Carlisle Thomas Howes / William Rob James-Collier / Thomas Allen Leech / Tom Branson Phyllis Logan / Mrs. Hughes Elizabeth McGovern / Cora, Countess of Grantham Sophie McShera / Daisy Lesley Nicol / Mrs. Patmore Amy Nuttall / Ethel David Robb / Dr. Clarkson Maggie Smith / Violet, Dowager Countess of Grantham Dan Stevens / Matthew Crawley Penelope Wilton / Isobel Crawley